delete-disabled-users

Deletes disabled user accounts.

delete-disabled-users 
[-b value | --bootstrap-config=value] 
[-t value | --tool-password=value] 
[-a <true|false> | --keep-once-active-users=<true|false>] 
[-m <true|false> | --keep-group-members=<true|false>] 
[-p <true|false> | --keep-users-with-library-permissions=<true|false>] 
[-l <true|false> | --keep-library-authors=<true|false>] 
[-f | --force]

Overview

Use this command to delete disabled user accounts from the user directory.

Options

Option Optional or Required Default Value Description
-b value
--bootstrap-config=value
Optional none The path to the bootstrap configuration file. See Bootstrap.xml file for more information about this file.
-t value
--tool-password=value
Optional none The configuration tool password used to decrypt the database password in the file bootstrap.xml. If the tool password is omitted, the command prompts the user for it in the console. Refer to Bootstrap.xml file.
-a <true|false>
--keep-once-active-users=<true|false>
Optional true Indicates whether all users who have logged in at least once should be kept.
-m <true|false>
--keep-group-members=<true|false>
Optional true Indicates whether all users who are members of at least one group should be kept.
-p <true|false>
--keep-users-with-library-permissions=<true|false>
Optional true Indicates whether all users who have explicit library permissions should be kept.
-l <true|false>
--keep-library-authors=<true|false>
Optional true Indicates whether all users who have created or modified any library item should be kept.
-f
--force
Optional none Indicates that users should be deleted without need for further confirmation.